Skip to main content

News

Menu

You are here

All Shire of Esperance ratepayers who pay their rates in full (by the relevant dates) are automatically entered into all the Early Bird Rates Draw.
This can be done in a one off payment, or if you have paid over installments and the full amount is paid, your name goes in the draw too!

Five weekly prize draws will consist of:
- 10x $250 cash prizes.
The final draw, on Week 5, consists of two additional donated prizes; 
- Two return flights to Perth from Esperance with Rex Airlines and
- Two nights’ accommodation for two people at the Quality Hotel Ambassador Perth.

The schedule for the draw is as follows:

Pay By COB Drawn On (live via the Shire Facebook Page)
Wed, 1 September 2021 Fri, 3 September 2021
Wed, 8 September 2021 Fri, 10 September 2021
Wed, 15 September 2021 Fri, 17 September 2021
Wed, 22 September 2021 Fri, 24 September 2021
Wed, 29 September 2021 Fri, 1 October 2021

Winners will be notified by phone and listed on the Shire of Esperance website and Facebook page.

For further information contact the friendly Rates Team on (08) 9071 0657.

2021/2022 Rates Information Booklet

Further Rates Information

Terms & Conditions