Skip to main content

News

Menu

You are here

The Early Bird Rates Draw is on again for 2020! Shire of Esperance ratepayers can go in the draw to win some great prizes...
- 10 weekly cash prizes of $250 (over 5 weeks)
- Return flights for 2 people to Perth with REX Airlines (drawn on the last week)
- 2 night stay at the Perth Ambassador Hotel for 2 people (drawn on the last week)

To be eligible to enter, pay your current year’s rates in full by the close of business on the dates listed below.

Draw Due date for full payment Draw date
1 COB Wednesday 30 September 2020 Friday 2 October 2020 
2 COB Wednesday 7 October 2020 Friday 9 October 2020
3 COB Wednesday 14 October 2020 Friday 16 October 2020
4 COB Wednesday 21 October 2020 Friday 23 October 2020
5 COB Wednesday 28 October 2020 Friday 30 October 2020

If you have any questions, please call the Rates Team on 90710 657 or 90710 653.

Early Bird Rates Draw 2020-21 Terms and Conditions