Skip to main content

Ordinary Council Meeting

Menu

You are here

Council meet once a month, at 4pm on the fourth Tuesday for the Ordinary Council Meeting (OCM). Agendas and Minutes for these meetings can be found here.

All Council Meetings are open to the public, and everyone is encouraged to attend. It is important to remember that Council Meetings are governed by the Local Government Act 1995 and the Shire of Esperance Standing Orders Local Law 2015. These documents govern how a meeting is conducted and outline how Councillors, staff and members of the public should conduct themselves during the meeting.

Event date 
Repeats every month on the fourth Tuesday 12 times.
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 23 June 2020 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 28 July 2020 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 25 August 2020 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 27 October 2020 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 24 November 2020 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, 22 December 2020 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Event location 

Shire of Esperance Council Chamber, Shire Administration Building

77 Windich Street
Esperance WA 6450
Event categories