Skip to main content

Morning Melodies

Menu

You are here

There's nothing like a bit of music for lunch!  On the second Thursday of the month between 11am-1pm, bring your lunch and $5 to the Esperance Civic Centre for some live music from 12-12.45pm.

Tea and Coffee available.

Event cost 
$5.00
Event date 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the second Thursday 8 times.
Thursday, 14 February 2019 - 11:00am to Thursday, 14 November 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, 14 March 2019 - 11:00am to Thursday, 12 December 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, 11 April 2019 - 11:00am to Thursday, 9 January 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, 9 May 2019 - 11:00am to Thursday, 6 February 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, 13 June 2019 - 11:00am to Thursday, 12 March 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, 11 July 2019 - 11:00am to Thursday, 9 April 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, 8 August 2019 - 11:00am to Thursday, 7 May 2020 - 1:00pm
Thursday, 12 September 2019 - 11:00am to Thursday, 11 June 2020 - 1:00pm
Event location 

Esperance Civic Centre

Council Place
Esperance WA 6450
Event categories