Skip to main content

Agenda Briefing

Menu

You are here

Agenda Briefing Sessions are held once a month on the third Tuesday, one week before the Ordinary Council Meeting. 

Agenda Briefing are informal and not a decision making meeting, but an opportunity for the Councillors to gather further information by asking questions and discussing the agenda items. The public are invited to attend these sessions and encouraged to attend if they have an item of interest to themselves or a group they represent. Agenda Briefings give the public a chance to discuss items with Councillors and ask or answer questions. 

The Ordinary Council Meeting Agenda (followed during the Agenda Briefing) can be downloaded here.

Event date 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the third Tuesday until Sun Dec 31 2017. Also includes Tue Dec 12 2017.
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Event location 

Shire of Esperance

77 Windich St
Esperance WA 6450
Event categories