Local Government Act 1995 Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996 Annual Primary Return Register



Employees Employees					
Role	A/P	Date Lodged	Role	A/P	Date Lodged
Administration Officer - Ranger Services	Α	26/08/2021	Environmental Health Assistant	А	26/08/2021
Administration Officer - Statutory	Α	23/07/2021	Environmental Health Officer	А	1/07/2021
Coordinator Building Services	Α	23/07/2021	Director External Services	Р	17/08/2021
Chief Executive Officer	Α	2/07/2021	Graduate Building Surveyor	A	30/08/2021
Community Development & Events Coordinator	Α	18/08/2021	Manager Aged Care and Disability Service	A	9/07/2021
Community Emergency Services Coordinator	Α	7/07/2021	Manager Asset Development	Α	10/08/2021
Compliance Officer	Α	1/07/2021	Manager Asset Operations	Р	3/02/2022
Coordinator Corporate Support	А	1/07/2021	Manager Community & Economic Development	А	1/07/2021
Coordinator Environmental Health	Α	1/07/2021	Manager Community Support	Α	9/07/2021
Coordinator Volunteer Resource Centre	А	6/08/2021	Manager Council Enterprises	Α	1/07/2021
Casual Building Surveyor	Р	18/01/2022	Manager Development & Statutory Compliance	A	26/07/2021
Cultural Officer	Α	8/07/2021	Manager Financial Services	A	1/07/2021
Customer Service Officer	А	1/07/2021	Manager Marketing & Communications	А	27/08/2021
Customer Service Officer	А	2/07/2021	Manager Parks & Environment	A	4/08/2021
Customer Service Officer	Α	1/07/2021	Manager Strategic Planning & Land Projects	Α	1/07/2021
Customer Service Officer	Α	1/07/2021	Shire Ranger	A	6/08/2021
Customer Service Officer	Α	12/07/2021	Shire Ranger	A	24/08/2021
Development Officer	Α	23/07/2021	Shire Ranger - Team Leader	А	2/07/2021
Director Asset Management	Α	4/08/2021	Senior Planning Officer	Α	1/07/2021
Director Corporate & Community Services	Α	5/07/2021	Supervisor Asset Management Administration	А	1/07/2021
Customer Service Officer	Р	3/12/2021	Shire Ranger	Р	17/01/2022
Customer Service Officer	Р	25/01/2022	Manager Asset Operations	Р	3/02/2022
Environmenal Health Assistant	Р	4/04/2022			
Elected Members					
Ian Mickel - Shire President	Α	6/07/2021	Basil Parker - Deputy Shire President	А	21/07/2021
Dale Piercey - Councillor	А	17/08/2021	Jennifer Obourne - Councillor	А	1/07/2021
Jo-Anne O'Donnell - Councillor	Α	3/08/2021	Ron Chambers - Councillor / Deputy Shire President	Α	20/08/2021
Steve McMullen - Councillor	A	17/08/2021	Wes Graham - Councillor	А	3/08/2021
Rob Horan - Councillor	Р	20/10/2021	Leonie de Haas - Councillor	Р	26/10/2021
Shayne Flanagan - Councillor	Р	3/12/2021	-	-	-

Updated 7 June 2022 Trim Ref: D22/15611