Skip to main content

Councillor Columns


You are here

Councillor Columns

Councillor Columns appear in the Esperance Express and discuss different topics written by Coulcillors from the Shire of Esperance.


September 11 - Shire President Victoria Brown

September 01 - Councillor John Parsons

August 11 - Councillor Lara McIntyre

July 28 - Councillor Paul Griffiths

July 14 - Councillor Kevin Hall

June 23 - Deputy Shire President Natalie Bowman

June 09 - Councillor Lara McIntyre

May 17 - Shire President Victoria Brown

May 05 - Shire President Victoria Brown and Deputy Natalie Bowman