Skip to main content

Agenda Briefing

Menu

You are here

Agenda Briefing Sessions are held once a month on the third Tuesday, one week before the Ordinary Council Meeting. 

Agenda Briefing are informal and not a decision making meeting, but an opportunity for the Councillors to gather further information by asking questions and discussing the agenda items. The public are invited to attend these sessions and encouraged to attend if they have an item of interest to themselves or a group they represent. Agenda Briefings give the public a chance to discuss items with Councillors and ask or answer questions. 

The Ordinary Council Meeting Agenda (followed during the Agenda Briefing) can be downloaded here.

Event date 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the third Tuesday 11 times. Also includes Tue Dec 11 2018.
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 - 1:00pm to Monday, 31 December 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 - 1:00pm to Monday, 4 February 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 - 1:00pm to Monday, 4 March 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, 17 April 2018 - 1:00pm to Monday, 1 April 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, 15 May 2018 - 1:00pm to Monday, 29 April 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, 19 June 2018 - 1:00pm to Monday, 3 June 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, 17 July 2018 - 1:00pm to Monday, 1 July 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, 21 August 2018 - 1:00pm to Monday, 5 August 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, 18 September 2018 - 1:00pm to Monday, 2 September 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 - 1:00pm to Monday, 30 September 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 - 1:00pm to Monday, 4 November 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 1:00pm to Monday, 25 November 2019 - 3:00pm
Event location 

Shire of Esperance

77 Windich St
Esperance WA 6450
Event categories