Skip to main content

Elected Members

Menu

You are here

Elected Members

Our Council is made up of nine Elected Members including the Shire President.  The Councillors represent the residents from the two electoral wards of Esperance - Town and Rural.  The Councillors are elected by the ratepayers and residents of the district with elections held every two years and each Councillor serving a four year term.

 


Shire President

Cr Victoria Brown
Mobile: 0418 905 407
Email: Victoria.brown@esperance.wa.gov.au

Deputy Shire President

Cr Natalie Bowman
Mobile: 0427 757 034
Email: Natalie.bowman@esperance.wa.gov.au

 

Town Ward

Cr Lara McIntyre

Retiring: 2019
Mobile: 0429 301 066
Email: lara.mcIntyre@esperance.wa.gov.au

Cr Ronald Padgurskis

Retiring: 2019
Mobile: 0428 100 117
Email: ronald.padgurskis@esperance.wa.gov.au

Cr John Parsons

Retiring: 2019
Mobile: 0413 915 225
Email: john.parsons@esperance.wa.gov.au

Cr Paul Griffiths

Retiring: 2017
Mobile: 0458 381 840
Email: Paul.Griffiths@esperance.wa.gov.au

Cr Beverley Stewart

Retiring: 2017
Mobile: 0427 720 737
Email: Beverley.Stewart@esperance.wa.gov.au

Cr Kevin Hall

Retiring: 2017
Mobile: 0429 815 666
Email: Kevin.Hall@esperance.wa.gov.au

 

Rural Ward

Cr Victoria Brown

Retiring: 2019
Mobile: 0418 905 407
Email: Victoria.Brown@esperance.wa.gov.au

Cr Natalie Bowman

Retiring: 2019
Mobile: 0427 757 034
Email: Natalie.Bowman@esperance.wa.gov.au

Cr Basil Parker

Retiring: 2017
Mobile: 0427 751 149
Email: Basil.Parker@esperance.wa.gov.au