Skip to main content

Elected Members

Menu

You are here

Elected Members

Our Council is made up of nine Elected Members including the Shire President.  The Councillors represent the residents from the two electoral wards of Esperance - Town and Rural.  The Councillors are elected by the ratepayers and residents of the district with elections held every two years and each Councillor serving a four year term.


Shire President

Cr Victoria Brown
Mobile: 0418 905 407
Email: Victoria.brown@esperance.wa.gov.au

Deputy Shire President

Cr Natalie Bowman
Mobile: 0427 757 034
Email: Natalie.bowman@esperance.wa.gov.au

 

Town Ward

Cr Lara McIntyre

Term Ends: 2019
Mobile: 0429 301 066
Email: lara.mcIntyre@esperance.wa.gov.au

Cr Ronald Padgurskis

Term Ends: 2019
Mobile: 0428 100 117
Email: ronald.padgurskis@esperance.wa.gov.au

Cr John Parsons

Term Ends: 2019
Mobile: 0413 915 225
Email: john.parsons@esperance.wa.gov.au

Cr Steve McMullen

Term Ends: 2021
Mobile: 0406 912 780
Email: steve.mcmullen@esperance.wa.gov.au

 

​Cr Shelley Payne

Term Ends: 2021
Mobile: 0416 298 612
Email: shelley.payne@esperance.wa.gov.au

Cr Dale Piercey

Term Ends: 2021
Mobile: 0400 611 619
Email: dale.piercey@esperance.wa.gov.au

 

Rural Ward

Cr Victoria Brown

Term Ends: 2019
Mobile: 0418 905 407
Email: Victoria.Brown@esperance.wa.gov.au

Cr Natalie Bowman

Term Ends: 2019
Mobile: 0427 757 034
Email: Natalie.Bowman@esperance.wa.gov.au

Cr Basil Parker

Term Ends: 2021
Mobile: 0427 751 149
Email: Basil.Parker@esperance.wa.gov.au

 

Electoral Ward Boundaries

The Shire of Esperance is divided into two wards, Town and Rural. Please click here for a map of the Ward boundaries.

The green shaded area shows the Town Ward and all properties outside of this are located in the Rural Ward.