Local Government Act 1995 Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996 Annual Primary Return Register



Employees Employees					
Role	A/P	Date Lodged	Role	A/P	Date Lodged
Customer Service Officer	Α	30/08/2022	Manager Development and Stautory Services	А	3/08/2022
Coordinator Building Services	Α	17/08/2022	Senior Planning Officer	А	30/08/2022
Shire Ranger	Α	30/08/2022	Casual Environmental Health Officer	Α	3/08/2022
Community Emergency Services Coordinator	Α	30/08/2022	Manager Strategic Planning & Land Projects	Α	3/08/2022
Manager Financial Services	Α	30/08/2022	Administration Officer - Statutory Services	Α	3/08/2022
Customer Service Officer	Α	29/08/2022	Chief Executive Officer	А	3/08/2022
Coordinator Environmental Health	Α	3/08/2022	Manager Asset Development	Α	3/08/2022
Director Corporate Resources	Α	3/08/2022	Environmental Health Assistant	A	3/08/2022
Compliance Officer	Α	3/08/2022	Acting Shire Ranger Team Leader	Р	8/08/2022
Director External Services	Α	8/08/2022	Casual Building Surveyor	Р	26/10/2022
Shire Ranger Team Leader	Α	3/08/2022	Licencing Officer	Р	19/12/2022
Client Services Officer	Α	30/08/2022	Casual Coordinator Environmental Health	Р	19/12/2022
Customer Service and Licensing Officer	Α	3/08/2022	Casual Shire Ranger	Р	16/01/2023
Club & Community Development Officer	А	30/08/2022	Director External Services	Р	10/03/2023
Shire Ranger	Α	3/08/2022			
Senior Development Officer	Α	3/08/2022			
Customer Service and Licensing Officer	Α	30/08/2022			
Customer Service Officer	Α	30/08/2022			
Administration Officer Ranger Services	Α	8/08/2022			
Director Asset Management	Α	18/08/2022			
Casual Building Surveyer	Α	18/08/2022			
Manager Community Support	Α	30/08/2022			
Elected Members					
Ian Mickel - Shire President	Α	3/08/2022	Leonie de Haas - Councillor	Α	3/08/2022
Wes Graham - Councillor	Α	17/08/2022	Jennifer Obourne - Councillor	А	3/08/2022
Jo-Anne O'Donnell - Councillor	Α	17/08/2022	Ron Chambers - Councillor / Deputy Shire President	Α	3/08/2022
Steve McMullen - Councillor	А	17/08/2022			
Rob Horan - Councillor	А	30/08/2022			
Shayne Flanagan - Councillor	А	19/08/2022		_	

Updated 4 April 2023 Trim Ref: D22/15611