Elected Members

  

 

Shire President

Cr Victoria Brown
Mobile:           0418 905 407
Email:            Victoria.brown@esperance.wa.gov.au


Deputy Shire President

Cr Natalie Bowman
Mobile:           0427 757 034
Email:            Natalie.bowman@esperance.wa.gov.au


Town Ward

Cr Lara McIntyre
Retiring         19/10/2019
Mobile:          0429 301 066
Email:           Lara.McIntyre@esperance.wa.gov.au

 

Cr Ronald Padgurskis
Retiring:        19/10/2019
Mobile:          0428 100 117
Email:           Ronald.padgurskis@esperance.wa.gov.au

 

Cr John Parsons
Retiring:         19/10/2019
Mobile:           0413 915 225
Email:            john.parsons@esperance.wa.gov.au

 

Cr Paul Griffiths
Retiring:        19/10/2017
Mobile:          0458 381 840 
Email:            Paul.Griffiths@esperance.wa.gov.au

 

Cr Beverley Stewart
Retiring:        19/10/2017
Mobile:          0427 720 737
Email:            Beverley.Stewart@esperance.wa.gov.au              

 

Cr Kevin Hall
Retiring:         19/10/2017
Mobile:           0429 815 666
Email:             Kevin.Hall@esperance.wa.gov.au


Rural Ward

Cr Victoria Brown
Retiring:          19/10/2019
Mobile:            0418 905 407
Email:              Victoria.Brown@esperance.wa.gov.au

 

Cr Natalie Bowman
Retiring:         19/10/2019
Mobile:           0427 757 034
Email:             Natalie.Bowman@esperance.wa.gov.au

 

Cr Basil Parker
Retiring:          19/10/2017
Mobile:            0427 751 149
Email:              Basil.Parker@esperance.wa.gov.au