Elected Members

  

 

Shire President

Cr Malcolm Heasman
Mobile:          0428 713 444
Email:            Malcolm.Heasman@esperance.wa.gov.au


Deputy Shire President

Cr Victoria Brown
Mobile:          0418 905 407
Email:            Victoria.Brown@esperance.wa.gov.au


Town Ward

Cr Malcolm Heasman
Retiring:       17/10/2015
Mobile:         0428 713 444
Email:           Malcolm.Heasman@esperance.wa.gov.au

Cr Lara McIntyre
Retiring        17/10/2015
Mobile:         0429 301 066
Email:           Lara.McIntyre@esperance.wa.gov.au

Cr Rob Horan
Retiring:       17/10/2015
Mobile:         0439 911 891
Email:           Rob.Horan@esperance.wa.gov.au

Cr Paul Griffiths
Retiring:        19/10/2017
Mobile:          0458 381 840 
Email:            Paul.Griffiths@esperance.wa.gov.au

Cr Beverley Stewart
Retiring:        19/10/2017
Mobile:          0427 720 737
Email:            Beverley.Stewart@esperance.wa.gov.au              

Cr Kevin Hall
Retiring:         19/10/2017
Mobile:           0429 815 666
Email:             Kevin.Hall@esperance.wa.gov.au


Rural Ward

Cr Victoria Brown
Retiring:          17/10/2015
Mobile:            0418 905 407
Email:              Victoria.Brown@esperance.wa.gov.au

Cr Natalie Bowman
Retiring:         17/10/2015
Mobile:           0427 757 034
Email:             Natalie.Bowman@esperance.wa.gov.au

Cr Basil Parker
Retiring:          19/10/2017
Mobile:            0427 751 149
Email:              Basil.Parker@esperance.wa.gov.au